MENU

2014-15 Staff Assembly Executive Board

Nathan Gilmore, Chair
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Business and Finance
nathan.gilmore@clarke.edu
x6408  

Nicole Breitbach, Vice Chair
Policies and Benefits subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
x6501  

Becky Digman, Secretary
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
becky.digman@clarke.edu
x6520

Becky Alford
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Academic Affairs
becky.alford@clarke.edu
x6421 

Amy Errthum
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Enrollment Management
amy.errthum@clarke.edu
x6683

Douglas Haltinner
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Student Life
douglas.haltinner@clarke.edu
x6622

Jeff Lamb
Staff Outreach committee
Student Life
jeff.lamb@clarke.edu
x6619

Sue Leibold
Policies and Benefits subcommittee
Academic Affairs
Sue.leibold@clarke.edu
X6580

Beth McGrath
Strategic Planning subcommittee
Business and Finance
beth.mcgrath@clarke.edu
x6303 

Megan Stull
Strategic Planning subcommittee
President's Office
megan.stull@clarke.edu
x6377 

Megan Thole
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Enrollment Management
megan.thole@clarke.edu
x8153 

  • STEM Day 2014
  • TimeSaver Program
  • Connect_2014