MENU

2011-12 Staff Assembly Executive Board

Nathan Gilmore, Chair
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Business and Finance
nathan.gilmore@clarke.edu
x6408  

Nicole Breitbach, Vice Chair
Policies and Benefits subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
x6501  

Becky Digman, Secretary
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Institutional Advancement
becky.digman@clarke.edu
x6520

Becky Alford
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Academic Affairs
becky.alford@clarke.edu
x6421  

Gayle Langel
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Enrollment Management
gayle.langel@clarke.edu
x6492

Sue Leibold
Policies and Benefits subcommittee
Academic Affairs
Sue.leibold@clarke.edu
X6580

Beth McGrath
Strategic Planning subcommittee
Business and Finance
beth.mcgrath@clarke.edu
x6303  

Radie Roberts
Professional Development and Recognition subcommittee
Student Life
radie.roberts@clarke.edu
x6631

Megan Stull
Strategic Planning subcommittee
President's Office
megan.stull@clarke.edu
x6377  

Tyler Watkins
Budget and Finance subcommittee
Student Life
tyler.watkin@clarke.edu
x6711

Gina Welp
Staff Outreach subcommittee
Enrollment Management
gina.welp@clarke.edu
x6799  

  • Graduate Degree Programs
  • Golf Classic 2014
  • Clarke Academy Summer Camps and Academies