MENU

Alumni - Stay Connected

sub-menu-arrow

Class Agents

Class Agents are volunteers from each class who help communicate with classmates about the many exciting events and activities Clarke hosts each year. Become a Class Agent and you will:

• Invite your classmates to come back for homecoming.
• Receive a complimentary ticket to the Alumni Recognition Brunch during homecoming.
• Be an advocate for Clarke on social media.
• Help facilitate alumni events in your area.
• Encourage your classmates to give back to Clarke.

If you would like to become a Class Agent or have questions, email Alissa Riegler in the alumni relations office at Alissa.riegler@clarke.edu.

1954
Constance Locher-Bussard
(217)787-3947
clbussard@comcast.net 

1955 
Darlene (Schmidt) Vanek
(563)556-6083
dvanek7@mchsi.com

1959
Mary Sue (Sue) Kehm
(414)421-4554
mskehm@hotmail.com

Marian Wolters
(651)488-6416
mewolters@mac.com 

1964
Barbara Kueper
(563)582-8101
kueper11@msn.com

Jan Soenen
(269)424-3699
jpsoenen@icloud.com

Patte Sharshak
(847)528-4741
pstarshak@aol.com 

1965
Mary Anne (Miles) Vydra
(773)774-8638
vydra@sbcglobal.net

Jean Jackson
(414)774-9351
jeanmjackson@att.net

Pat Clair
(708)923-1652
crinks43@aol.com

Barb Heim Bilardello
(630)420-1191 
bbilardello@ameritech.net

1969
Suzanne Juergens
(563)556-2985
smjuergens@aol.com 

1970 
Terry (Cloutier) Feld
(847)683-2855
terryfeld@owc.net

Margaret (Neal) Cynkar
(847)680-1649
redmac1948@gmail.com

1974
Martha Middleton
(708)848-0307
mmiddleton708@comcast.net

1975
Marriann (Kalina) Cole
(630)564-5573
marriann.cole@northridgegroup.com

1976 
Denise Dolan
(563)590-7415
dmtd22@msn.com

Teri Hawks Goodmann
(563)580-0690
teri53@aol.com 

1979
Marie Gaudette
(312)397-0139
mgaudette@mlgassoc.com 

Nancy Metier Mohni
(319)365-8303
nancyincr@gmail.com

1980
Kathy Esser-Anderson
(515)270-8909
KEA7040@gmail.com

Barbara Boney Kurt
(563)583-3733
Barb.kurt@mckesson.com

Karen McQuaid
(708)579-5117
kamcquaid@msn.com

1984
Mary Jo Jacobs Duffy
(319)354-3668
mjduffy.ia@gmail.com

Val Lyford
(312)397-0139
valerie.lyford@iriworldwide.com

Joellen Ruf
(678)667-0175
ethilon2002@yahoo.com

1989
Ann Steer Loehrke
(630)443-6579
loehrkes@aol.com

1990
Christen Sadowski
(630)321-0456
christen.sadowski@comcast.net

Teresa Boyer
teresajboyer@msn.com

1995
Rebecca Franzen
(608)330-3399
bfranzen@lagrant.net

2000
Jocelyn Woznicki Osborne
(847)589-2242
joce_osborne@yahoo.com

2004
Kim Jasper
(563)599-2090
kimjasper@aol.com  

2005
Holly (Boche) Fisk
(563)299-2620
hollyboche@yahoo.com

2009
Rebecca Harman
(815)238-9328
r.harman14@gmail.com

Paula Schmid
(410)260-9352
paulaqschmid@gmail.com 

2010
Ryan Burras
(563)380-8268
ryan.burras@gmail.com

ClicktoGive

Alumni Map

homecoming

Questions?
 
Call (563)588-6553
alumnirelations@clarke.edu 

 Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! View our Flickr Gallery! View our Vimeo Gallery! Join our Linkedin Group!  

  • CU Registration General
  • Giving_Christmas
  • CES holiday parties 2014