MENU

Admissions Team

Beth Triplett
Vice President for Enrollment Management

(563)588-6468
(800)383-2345
beth.triplett@clarke.edu
  
LEARN MORE ABOUT BETH >

Beth Triplett  


Emily Kruse
Assistant Director of Admissions

(563)588-6436
(563)581-4465 cell
(800)383-2345
emily.kruse@clarke.edu 
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT EMILY >

Emily Kruse


Alicia Schmitt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Hablo Español

(563)588-6373
(563)581-2568 cell
(800)383-2345
alicia.schmitt@clarke.edu 

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALICIA >

Alicia Schmitt


Julie Cirks
Admissions Operations Manager

(563)588-8176
(800)383-2345
julie.cirks@clarke.edu
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT JULIE > 
 

Julie Cirks  


Nate Lech
Senior Admissions Counselor
Hablo Español

(563)588-8138
(563)581-3852 cell
(800)383-2345
nate.lech@clarke.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT NATE > 
 

Nate Lech  


Wes Johannsen
Senior Admissions Counselor

(563)588-8110
(563)581-4035 cell
(800)383-2345
wes.johannsen@clarke.edu
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT WES > 
 

Wes Johannsen  


Kelsey Meyer
Admissions Counselor

(563)588-6469
(563)581-2563 cell
(800)383-2345
kelsey.meyer@clarke.edu  

LEARN MORE ABOUT KELSEY>

Kelsey Meyer  


Brian McCabe
Admissions Records Coordinator

(563)588-6774
brian.mccabe@clarke.edu  

McCabe, Brian  


Vivian Bannon
Campus Visit Coordinator

(563)588-6316
vivian.bannon@clarke.edu

Vivian Bannon  


Rhonda Tranel
Communications Specialist

(563)588-6606
rhonda.tranel@clarke.edu

Rhonda Tranel  

 

The Next Step (Right Side)
Request Information
Visit Campus
Apply Now
Commit to Clarke


 Admissions Team

Crusader_Ambassadors_13

Contact Admissions at:
admissions@clarke.edu 
(800)383-2345

Admissions Office
Clarke University
1550 Clarke Drive
Dubuque, Iowa, 52001

Twitter Icon 2 Facebook Icon Flickr Gallery Vimeo Gallery

  • STEM Day 2014
  • TimeSaver Program
  • Arts @ Clarke