MENU

Admissions Team

Beth Triplett
Vice President for Enrollment Management

(563)588-6468
(800)383-2345
beth.triplett@clarke.edu
  
LEARN MORE ABOUT BETH >

  beth


 

Emily Kruse
Assistant Director of Admissions

(563)588-6436
(563)581-4465 cell
(800)383-2345
emily.kruse@clarke.edu 
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT EMILY >

 emily


 

Alicia Schmitt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Hablo Español

(563)588-6373
(563)581-2568 cell
(800)383-2345
alicia.schmitt@clarke.edu 

LEARN MORE ABOUT ALICIA >

 alicia


 

Julie Cirks
Admissions Operations Manager

(563)588-8176
(800)383-2345
julie.cirks@clarke.edu
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT JULIE > 
 

 julie  


 

Nate Lech
Senior Admissions Counselor
Hablo Español

(563)588-8138
(563)581-3852 cell
(800)383-2345
nate.lech@clarke.edu

LEARN MORE ABOUT NATE > 
 

 nate


 

Wes Johannsen
Senior Admissions Counselor

(563)588-8110
(563)581-4035 cell
(800)383-2345
wes.johannsen@clarke.edu
 
LEARN MORE ABOUT WES > 
 

 wes  


 

Kelsey Meyer
Admissions Counselor

(563)588-6469
(563)581-2563 cell
(800)383-2345
kelsey.meyer@clarke.edu  

LEARN MORE ABOUT KELSEY>

 kelsey  


 

Brian McCabe
Admissions Records Coordinator

(563)588-6774
brian.mccabe@clarke.edu  

 brian  


 

Vivian Bannon
Campus Visit Coordinator

(563)588-6316
vivian.bannon@clarke.edu

 viv  


 

Kelly McAuliffe
Administrative Assistant of Enrollment Management

(563)588-6799
 kelly.mcauliffe@clarke.edu

 kelly  


 

Rhonda Tranel
Communications Specialist

(563)588-6606
rhonda.tranel@clarke.edu

 rhonda  

 

The Next Step (Right Side)
Request Information
Visit Campus
Apply Now
Commit to Clarke


 Admissions Team

Crusader_Ambassadors_13

Contact Admissions at:
admissions@clarke.edu 
(800)383-2345

Admissions Office
Clarke University
1550 Clarke Drive
Dubuque, Iowa, 52001

Twitter Icon 2 Facebook Icon Flickr Gallery Vimeo Gallery

  • Fall Visit Days 2014
  • CES holiday parties 2014
  • Timesaver