MENU

Institutional Advancement Staff

Bill BiebuyckBill Biebuyck
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
bill.biebuyck@clarke.edu
(563)588-8147

 

Nicole BreitbachNicole Breitbach
Director of Alumni Relations
nicole.breitbach@clarke.edu
(563)588-6501

 

Mary Lou Caffery 2Mary Lou Caffery, BVM, Ph.D.
Grant Writer
marylou.caffery@clarke.edu
(563)588-6363

 

Courtney CritesCourtney Crites
Director of Annual Funds
courtney.crites@clarke.edu
(563)588-6585

 

Becky DigmanBecky Digman
Administrative Assistant
becky.digman@clarke.edu
(563)588-6520

 

Catherine DunnCatherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita
catherine.dunn@clarke.edu
(563)588-8152

 

Gwen HayesGwen Hayes
Copywriter
gwen.hayes@clarke.edu
(563)588-6430

 

Jodi HooksJodi Hooks 
Gift Data Specialist
jodi.hooks@clarke.edu
(563)588-6553

 

Carrie NicholsKari Nickol
Development Officer
kari.nickol@clarke.edu
(563)588-8137

 

Alyssa Riegler 2Alissa Riegler
Associate Director of Annual Funds and Special Events
alissa.riegler@clarke.edu
(563)588-6559

 

mike_rohner.jpgMike Rohner
Director of Advancement Services
mike.rohner@clarke.edu
(563)588-8170

 

Andy Schroeder 2Andy Schroeder '02
Development Officer
andy.schroeder@clarke.edu
(563)588-6657

 

Tara VelezTara Velez
Corporate/Foundation Grant Writer
tara.velez@clarke.edu
(563)588-6516

  • Graduate Degree Programs
  • Golf Classic 2014
  • Clarke Academy Summer Camps and Academies