Staff Assembly


Gold Star Staff Recognition Certificate Nomination Form

The Gold Star Staff Recognition Certificate is awarded four times per year to acknowledge a single contribution or one-time event in which staff member(s) went over and above the scope of their positions to make an exceptional contribution to the success or mission of Clarke University.

It may honor one person or a group of individuals. This is a staff recognition, which is awarded to Clarke University employees in non-teaching roles.

Click here to submit your nomination form.


April 2015 
Laurie Schroeder

February 2015
Marilyn Jones

November 2014
Bill Kochendorfer

September 2014
Tim Paintner

April 2014
Becky Alford 

February 2014
Kara Burrack 

November 2013
Sherri Post

September 2013
Gary Fonck, Lisa Imbus, Pat Hayes, Jennifer Sadler, Rita McCusker, Wayne Miller, Renee Sullivan, Tracy Carroll, Jon Lyons, Laura Wolter, Karen Launspach, Jennie Theill and Laurie LuGraine

April 2013
Kathy Ternes

February 2013
Sue Dolter

November 2012
Sarah Merz

September 2012
Becky Digman and Kari Nickol

April 2012
Jo Ann Rust

February 2012
Andy Schroeder  

November 2011
Radie Roberts  

September 2011
Darrell Deutmeyer, Brian Schultes, Sara McAlpin, Amy Golm, Andy Schroeder, Gina Welp, John Swanton, Carrie Breitbach, Brian Gomoll, Becky Alford, Mike Cyze

April 2011
Martha Intveld

February 2011
Jerry Drymon 

November 2010
Terry Kruse 

September 2010
Sara Voigts 

April 2010
Cozette Oberhoffer 

February 2010
Kevin Utt 

November 2009
Kari Nickol 

September 2009
Pat Maddux 

April 2009
Tammy Moore, Julie Burgmeier 

February 2009
Summer Zwanziger Elsinger, Steve Cue, Stephanie Hilbrand, Kate Hendel, John Swanton, Joel Leach, Dick Schneider, Dan Schlitter, Cammie Dean, Jim Prestley, Brian Schultes, Lisa Imbus, Pat Hayes 

November 2008
Andy Bellings

  • Support Clarke - Spring
  • Arts at Clarke 2016
  • Transfer Fall 2015