Year In Review


Current Legacy Society Members

New members in Fiscal Year 2013 in bold

Patricia Alesh ’63
Edward and Shirley Babka
Mary Michel Barbaro ’48 and Onofrio Barbaro
Pamela Zwack Beaver ’67 and John Beaver
Mafalda Layman Benchea ’41
Helen Black ’07 and Dick Black
Shirley Blood Ruedy ’58 and George Ruedy
Suzanne Diers Blouin ’67 and Michael Blouin +
Loraine Bomkamp ’52
Adelaide Brennan
Elaine Kuhl Bromelkamp ’49
Jean Kennedy Brown ’44 +
Juliette Bryson ’66
Sarah Jo Burke ’83 and Karen Ryker ’68
Kathleen Burns ’67 and J. Stephen Ramey
Mary Burritt ’66
Constance Locher Bussard ’54 and Lawrence Bussard
Marcia Swanson Capriotti ’73 and Bruce Capriotti
Terri Classen Catrambone ’52 and Arthur Catrambone
Rose Marie Peschang Chun ’49 and Newton Chun +
Catherine Schulze Coll ’72 and Dennis Coll
Tim and Christine Conlon
Jack Crahan
Rev. John Dalton
Kathleen Kinney Davis ’62 and Fred Davis
Margaret DeSotel ’61
Margaret Drey ’54
Susan Dubuisson ’71
Meneve Dunham ’53
Catherine Dunn, BVM
Alan and Bette Eberhardt
Judith Jamrozy Eckert ’65 and John Eckert
Marabeth Freund ’94 and Norman Freund
Paula Koellner Friedman ’78 and Terry Friedman
Mary Jo Rossi Furgal ’61 and Joseph Furgal
Catherine Cassidy Gallagher ’50 and Edward Gallagher
Carolyn Fitzgerald Gantz ’70+
Lyle Gassmann
Joan Delaney Grossman ’50 and Greg Grossman
Judy Hack ’69
Michael Haggas ’94 and Jennifer Baumann Haggas ’95
Marion Bink Harn ’34
Geri Schweitzer Hasley ’68 and Paul Hasley
Carolyn Sanders Haupert ’66 and John Haupert
Catherine Heinz ’63
Tim Heller ’86 and Monica Lyons Heller ’86
Mary Kay Hellman
Laura Herrig ’94 and Larry Herrig
Gerald Hoeger
Rita Holmberg ’42
Jim and Joyce Houtz
Jean Jackson ’65
Camille Jacques ’52
Greg and Rebecca Jones
Donald and Erm Kahle
Sue Coffey Kehm ’59 and Ray Kehm
Joan Schneider Kershner ’45
William R. Klauer
Gerry Staehlin Klinglesmith ’62 and Dan Klinglesmith +
Sharon Kress ’69 and Keith Cook
Barbara Kruse
Richard Kruszynski ’94 and Angela Haggas Kruszynski ’93
Ellen Wehde LaGow ’70 and Dale LaGow
Mary Lutgen Lichty ’47 and Robert Lichty
Kathleen Maloney Loomis ’74
Mary Croker Lorenz ’48 and Harold Lorenz
Thomas and Barbara Lynch
Marianne McNulty ’67
Aimee Pacholski Mearkle ’79
Ann O'Hara Michalski ’54
Jane Cowlishaw Monaghan ’62 and Edward Monaghan
Charlene Hearn Murphy ’67 and James Murphy
Ann Coffey Murray ’62 and Francis Murray
Jeanne Nagle ’64
David and Susie Nielsen
Mary Jo Wolfe Nyhan ’59
Frank and Robin O'Connor
Kathleen O'Connor ’69
Michelle Failor Olson ’78 and Tim Olson
Susan Tiedje Otting ’62+
Margaret Small Pfohl ’62 and Dick Pfohl
Jeanne Powers Quann ’66 and Brendan Quann
Frank and Mary Rambolt
Mellody Randolph ’81
Patricia Zalewski Rauch ’60
Linda Rodriguez ’66
Barbara Roy ’61
Ellen Burke Sayer ’70 and Scott Sayer
John and Donna Schmidt
Mary Schmidt
Andy Schroeder ’02 and Kara Pickel Schroeder ’04
Sheryl Anne Schulte ’71 and Jeanne LaVigne
Sharon Scully ’61
Deirdre Lagen Segerson ’51
Norma Smith
Joan Soppe ’90
Jayne Zenaty Spittler ’71 and Joseph Spittler
Kathleen Stephenson ’70 and James Colberg
Charles Stoltz
Charles Stoltz II
Peggy Sullivan ’50
Mary Ellen Keefe Swanson ’66
Erin Theile Teichman ’63 and Raymond Teichman
Jacquelyn Brodnax Turner ’67
Kathleen Welsh Van Steenhuyse ’71 and Frank Van Steenhuyse
Donna Van Wynsberghe ’68
Michael and Ann Marie Vanderburgh
Joan Higgins Wagner ’61
Mary Barnickel Walsh ’74 and Michael Walsh
Mary Ann Soenke Walter ’67 and William Walter
Margaret Ware
Jack Wertzberger
Celine Wolfe Wicks ’60
Marian Wolters ’59
Valerie Berghoff Yokie ’60
Karen Brown Young ’73 and Terry Young
Anonymous Donors

  • Support Clarke - Spring
  • Arts at Clarke 2016
  • Transfer Fall 2015