Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine careerplus-badges careerplus-degree Created with Sketch. careerplus-employers Created with Sketch. careerplus-faq Created with Sketch. careerplus-individuals Created with Sketch. careerplus-local-experts Created with Sketch. careerplus-pricing careerplus-registration Created with Sketch. careerplus-responsive Created with Sketch. careerplus-self-paced Created with Sketch. careerplus-stackable Created with Sketch.

Welcome to Clarke University! Together, we will cultivate new ways of delivering the Clarke experience supporting each other and our community. We stand as One Clarke, One Community.

Fall 2021 Return to Campus Information
COVID-19 Communication

Clarke Student Association

The Clarke Student Association is the student government of Clarke University. Leadership is provided by the Clarke Student Association Senate. Four executive board members and four class representatives from each class, freshman through senior, make up the CSA Senate. Senators and Executives are elected by their respective classes and the student body.

Students have the opportunity for involvement at nearly every level of college governance. Student representatives work on committees with trustees, faculty and administrators regarding policy making for academics, student life, and admissions. CSA plans activities and represents the opinions of the students with the administration.

2020-2021 Executive Board
President: Tucker LaBelle (’22)
Vice President: Montez Thompson (’21)
Secretary: Macy Boughn (’22)
Treasurer: Anthony Gonzalez (’22)
Advisor: Callie Clark

Senior Class Senators (2021)
Sami Brookens
Josh Meier
Kathleen Rubino
Mikayla Vincent

Junior Class Senators (2022)
Kylee Allen
Taylor Foecking
Jaida Kroning
Claire Ronnebaum

Sophomore Class Senators (2023)
Avery Abbas
Bailey Brennan
Bella Hanniford
Stephen Lewandowski

Freshman Class Senators (2024)
Shannon Catchur
Anne Crawford
Ella Esser
Johanna Hartke