Triangle Copy careerplus-badges careerplus-degree Created with Sketch. careerplus-employers Created with Sketch. careerplus-faq Created with Sketch. careerplus-individuals Created with Sketch. careerplus-local-experts Created with Sketch. careerplus-pricing careerplus-registration Created with Sketch. careerplus-responsive Created with Sketch. careerplus-self-paced Created with Sketch. careerplus-stackable Created with Sketch. + Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine

Board of Trustees

Chair of the Board

Jane Daly Seaberg ’78
Education and Non-Profits Consultant
Doylestown, PA

Vice Chair of the Board

Maureen Quann, J.D. ’97
Corporate Counsel – Cottingham & Butler
Dubuque, IA

Board Members

Kathleen Antol, BVM
Sisters of Charity BVM
South Bend, IN

Jane Skelley Carroll ’78
Of Counsel, LawQuest
Winnetka, IL

Thom D. Chesney, Ph.D.
Clarke University President
Dubuque, IA

Timothy J. Conlon
Construction CEO
Dubuque, IA

Kate Corrigan ’85
Chief Technology Officer, Archer Career
Urbandale, IA

Mary Rose Corrigan-Psihoyos ’04
Public Health Specialist – City of Dubuque
Dubuque, IA

Margaret Mary Cosgrove, BVM
Sisters of Charity BVM
Dubuque, IA

Gail Coury ’77
VP & GM – F5 Silverline Networks
Denver, CO

Margaret Geraghty, BVM, Ph.D.
Sisters of Charity BVM
Chicago, IL

Suzanne McGovern Juergens ’69
Dubuque, IA

Jason M. Knockel ’96
CEO – Kunkel & Assoc.
Dubuque, IA

LaDonna Manternach, BVM ’82
President of the Congregation – Sisters of Charity BVM
Dubuque, IA

Ann McDonough ’86
Co-Owner – Plane Art Designs, Inc.
Dubuque, IA

Liz Petty ’81
UW Madison School of Medicine & Public Health
Madison, WI

Regina M. Qualls, BVM
Sisters of Charity BVM
Dubuque, IA

Daniel Rank
Senior VP – Fox Networks Group (Retired)
Dubuque, IA

Rev. Mark Ressler
Parish Pastor (Retired)
Dubuque, IA

Ardell Sanders ’99,
Director of Residential Education
Terre Haute, IN

Cathy Schulze ’72
Financial Consultant
Lake in the Hills, IL

Alan Stache
Treasurer, Sisters of Charity BVM
Dubuque, IA

Mark D. Wahlert
Exec. Director – DBQ Symphony Orchestra
Dubuque, IA

Robert (Bob) H. Wahlert
Wahlert Foundation
Ft. Myers, FL

Jenifer Collins Westphal ’84
Exec. Producer – Wavelength Productions
Newtown Square, PA

Mary Ann Zollmann, BVM, Ph.D.
Sisters of Charity BVM
Dubuque, IA


Joanne Burrows SC, Ph.D.
President Emerita
Cincinnati, OH

Catherine Dunn, BVM, Ph.D.
President Emerita
Dubuque, IA

Carolyn FitzGerald Gantz ’70
Dubuque, IA

Richard Gregory
Dubuque, IA

Carolyn Sanders Haupert ’66
Dubuque, IA

Nancy Swift Klauer ‘67
Dubuque, IA

Sharon K. Kress ’69
Dubuque, IA

Thomas V. Lynch
Minneapolis, MN

Mary Fran McLaughlin, BVM ’63
Chicago, IL

Martin J. McNamer
Dubuque, IA

Edward J. Monaghan
Dubuque, IA

Mira Mosle, BVM ’65
Dubuque, IA

Paul G. Pechous, M.D.
Dubuque, IA

Margaret Small Pfohl ’62
Edina, MN

Brendan T. Quann, J.D.
Dubuque, IA

Susan Rink, BVM, Ph.D. ’48
Dubuque, IA

John A. Schoen
Dubuque, IA

Jayne Zenaty Spittler ’71
Woodstock, IL

John D. Stavnes
Bettendorf, IA

Michael S. Triplett
Moline, IL

Robert (Rob) C. Wahlert
Estero, FL

Ronald C. Wilgenbusch
Vienna, VA

Thomas P. Williams, D.D.S.
Dubuque, IA

Most Rev. Thomas R. Zinkula
Davenport, IA