Triangle Copy careerplus-badges careerplus-degree Created with Sketch. careerplus-employers Created with Sketch. careerplus-faq Created with Sketch. careerplus-individuals Created with Sketch. careerplus-local-experts Created with Sketch. careerplus-pricing careerplus-registration Created with Sketch. careerplus-responsive Created with Sketch. careerplus-self-paced Created with Sketch. careerplus-stackable Created with Sketch. + Facebook LinkedIn PinterestRSS Instagram Twitter Vine

Student Travel Fund

The Student Travel Fund was developed for the purpose of assisting Clarke students with travel expenses for Clarke-affiliated academic and service-related activities. The Student Travel Fund Committee, comprised of two faculty members, two staff members, and a representative from Institutional Advancement, awards funding four times per year. Student Travel Fund requests may be submitted at any time prior to the request deadlines stated below.

 

Application deadline for travel taking place in October/November: Friday, September 30, 2022 at 4:30 p.m.

Application deadline for travel taking place in December/January/February: Friday, November 11, 2022 at 4:30 p.m.

Application deadline for travel taking place in March/April/May: Friday, February 17, 2023 at 4:30 p.m.

Application deadline for travel taking place in June/July/August: Friday, April 21, 2023 at 4:30 p.m.

Note: Requests for travel taking place in September are reviewed on a case-by-case basis and may be submitted through the online application at any time. 

 

Please contact a member of the Student Travel Fund Committee with any questions.

Courtney Leonard, Chair and Institutional Advancement Representative
courtney.leonard@clarke.edu
Ext. 6585

Miles Breed, Staff Representative
miles.breed@clarke.edu
Ext. 6554

Miranda Kieler, Faculty Representative
miranda.kieler@clarke.edu
Ext. 6368

Ella Lahey, Staff Representative
ella.lahey@clarke.edu
Ext. 6413

Beth Putnam, Faculty Representative
beth.putnam@clarke.edu
Ext. 6648

Johanna Wahlert, Institutional Advancement Representative
johanna.wahlert@clarke.edu
Ext. 6798